Skip to content

Daddy, are you still mine?

August 5, 2011

Dad, did you ever care about me or just think about me for one second. You always say that you love me, but why in a year you never ask me that :”Are you still fine?” Dad, that is a simple question that any father can ask their daughter. Even when i sick that i think i can’t get through, you still not care at me. And always you just say with me that why not call you, why not ask you. Dad, you are my dad, you not care at me, then you tell me to care at you. Is that so unfare? The day you said that” My daughter is so stupid. She can’t go to the school i want like her sister.” Dad, do you know that is break my heart to million peaces? I talk enough. I hope you can here. me. Just one last question, are you still mine?

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. dphamhoanganh@yahoo.com permalink

    oh tao hiu cai quai j to chết liền

Leave a Reply

